Robert Herjavec
CEO of Herjavec Group and Honorary Event Chair

Paul Elliott
President and COO of Ceridian

Hon. Stephanie McLean
Minister of Service Alberta; Minister of Status of Women

Mark Anderson
President of Palo Alto Networks

David Linthicum
Chief Cloud Strategy Officer at Deloitte

Gale Blank
VP, Information Technology and CIO of Holt Renfrew

Scott Olrich
Chief Strategy and Marketing Officer at Docusign

Michael Hermus
Former CTO at US Department of Homeland Security

Janet Riopel
President of Edmonton Chamber of Commerce

Srini Gurrapu
Chief Cloud Evangelist at McAfee

Barry Hensch, MBA
SVP & Head of Technology Enablement at ATB Financial

Jennifer Schaeffer
VP Information Technology and CIO of University of Athabasca

Lance James
Chief Scientist at Flashpoint

Mark Diner
Executive Director of Digitization at Government of Alberta

Cheryll Watson
VP Urban Economy at EEDC

Richard Rushing
CISO of Motorola

Brian Stewart
CIO of University of Alberta

Fawn Annan
Founder and CMO of IT World Canada

Ashif Mawji
Chairman of Edmonton Police Service

Richard Hannah
VP of Corporate Services at Gibson Energy

Helen Wetherley-Knight
Director of IT at Calgary Drop-In

John Dathan
VP and GM of HPE Canada

Soumya Ghosh
Director of Digital Enablement at City of Edmonton

Chevi Rabbit
Community Activist

Terry Mirza
VP of Sales, Canada West and United States, Compugen

Nick Sullivan
Head of Cryptography at CloudFlare

Jessica Galang
News Editor at Betakit

Edward Wilson-Smythe
Master of Ceremonies

Matt Anthony
VP Remediation Services, Herjavec Group

Danelle Fash
Marketing Manager at TestFire Labs

Cory Janssen
Board Member at Edmonton Global

Nils Puhlmann
Cofounder of Cloud Security Alliance

Owen Brierley
President of Edmonton Digital Arts College